The company is the winner of the Residential Developer and Residential Luxury Development Awards.

CIJ Europe, the leading commercial real estate news provider across Central and South Eastern Europe launched the most transparent 2 tier judging platform in CEE to honor Elite Real Estate developments, companies and service providers. During this year HOF Awards Gala that took place on April 4th in Prague, One United Properties was awarded two important awards: Residential Developer and Residential Luxury Development – for One Charles de Gaulle, both awarded in recognition of outstanding achievement in property development across CEE & SEE and voted for by an independent committee of top industry professionals from across Europe.

Beatrice Dumitrașcu, VP Residential Sales One United Properties was present at this year’s gala dinner that took place at the Marriott Hotel in Prague:

“We are very happy to be the winners of such important awards for the real estate market and thus to be included in this Hall of Fame – Best of the best event. It’s a recognition of our constant preoccupation for quality, sustainability and high standards in real estate.”

beatrice_at_hof.jpghof_awards_2019.jpgwhatsapp image 2019_04_04 at 23.36.15.jpegwhatsapp image 2019_04_04 at 22.52.52.jpegwhatsapp image 2019_04_04 at 22.52.50.jpegwhatsapp image 2019_04_04 at 23.29.07.jpeg

Now in its fourth year, the HOF (Hall of Fame) AWARDS 2019 was the final round in which all the country winners from 2018 competed with one another for the top prize, the Best of the Best HOF Awards. This year’s event featured entries from Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, and Slovakia. The judging formula incorporates voting from Top real estate CEOs, Directors, Associations as jury members together with the votes of CIJ readers votes. The first local country awards gala started back in 2001 and each has become the longest running commercial real estate awards events in the Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Romania, and Slovakia.